Music Together® Online

Colleen Croce
ZOOM Online Class (location info)
Monday, 10:00 AM
04/13/20 - 06/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The same rich, exciting, valuable music experience you expect from a Music Together class right in your own home! Sing, dance, play and learn through our live music class plus recorded classes that you can watch at your convenience. Sing and color with downloadable coloring pages, activity pages and more. Watch videos of your favorite Music Together teachers plus the Music Together World Wide staff and our beloved Uncle Gerry!

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/13/20 10:00 AM
04/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/20/20 10:00 AM
04/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/27/20 10:00 AM
05/04/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/04/20 10:00 AM
05/11/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/11/20 10:00 AM
05/18/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/18/20 10:00 AM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day)
06/01/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/01/20 10:00 AM
06/08/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/08/20 10:00 AM
06/15/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/15/20 10:00 AM
06/22/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/22/20 10:00 AM